Verbandsgemeindeverwaltung Arzfeld

Verbandsgemeindeverwaltung Arzfeld


The Verbandsgemeinde Arzfeld is an administrative unit in the legal form of a regional body in the Eifelkreis Bitburg-Prüm in Rhineland-Palatinate. 43 independent local parishes belong to the Verbandsgemeinde, the administrative seat is in the eponymous parish Arzfeld. It covers the western area of the district and is geographically located in Islek, which belongs to the southern Eifel. The Verbandsgemeinde came into being with the “8. State law on administrative simplification in the state of Rhineland-Palatinate "on November 7, 1970 from the merger of the former offices of Daleiden-Leidenborn and Waxweiler of the old district of Prüm.

mehr lesen

Share content:

At a glance

Opening hours

  • From February 24th to February 24th
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Verbandsgemeindeverwaltung Arzfeld

Luxemburgerstraße 6
54687 Arzfeld
Phone: (0049) 6550 974140
Fax: (0049) 6550 974163

Homepagewrite e-mail
Open map

Bitte akzeptieren Sie den Einsatz aller Cookies, um den Inhalt dieser Seite sehen zu können.

Alle Cookies Freigeben

Plan your journey

per Google Maps