Nürburgring

Nürburg

Share content:

World-class motorsport events, business between flipcharts and race karts, PS adventures and holiday in the Green Hell - the Nürburgring, opened in 1927 as a race track, has been attracting a diverse target group to the Eifel region.

Celebrities, pit stop and horsepower -
The electrifying Formula 1. Blazing break discs race through the night - thrills are guaranteed at the 24-hour race.

Touring cars in the DTM speeding frenzy.

With its mix of more than 100 races and 200 other events each year, including Rock am Ring, horsepower action for everyone and many interactive motorsport events, the world’s most difficult, beautiful and busiest race track instantly conquers the hearts of fans and families. Rooted in tradition yet modern, exciting yet relaxing - the secret of the "Ring" is its multitude of options:

The ring ° werk is the Motorsport-Erlebnis-Museum for the whole family. Here you can feel like a racing driver in simulators and other attractions. In addition, historical vehicles of the Motosport history can be admired.
The ring ° kartbahn promises fun in electric karts and in ring ° kino the latest cinema films provide the best entertainment.

At a glance

Place

Nürburg

Contact

Nürburgring 1927 GmbH & Co.KG
Otto-Flimm- Straße
53520 Nürburg
Phone: (0049) 2691 3020
Fax: (0049) 2691 3029099

Homepagewrite e-mail

Plan your journey

Route on Google Maps

Arrive by train

24h-Luftbild Nürburgring, © capricorn Nürburgring GmbH

Nürburgring

Nürburg

Inhalte teilen:

Der Nürburgring - Racing, Business, Adventure, Holiday
Motorsport-Events der Spitzenklasse, Business zwischen Flipcharts und Race-Karts, PS-Abenteuer und Holiday in der Grünen Hölle - der Nürburgring, 1927 als Rennstrecke eröffnet, lockt längst ganz unterschiedliche Zielgruppen in die Eifel.

Promis, Pit Stop und PS -
Faszination Glühende Bremsscheiben rasen durch die Nacht - Emotionen pur beim 24-Stunden-Rennen.
Tourenwagen im Tempo-Rausch der DTM.

Mit einem Mix aus jährlich über 100 Rennen und  unzähligen weiteren Events, wie z.B. PS-Action für jedermann und vielen Mitmachmöglichkeiten rund um das Thema Motorsport hat die weltweit anspruchsvollste, schönste und meist befahrene Rennstrecke der Welt die Herzen von Fans und Familien im Sturm erobert. Traditionell verwurzelt und dennoch modern, aufregend oder entspannend - das Geheimnis des „Rings“ ist die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten.

Das ring°werk ist das Motorsport-Erlebnis-Museum für die ganze Familie. Hier kann man sich in Simulatoren und weiteren Attraktionen selbst wie ein Rennfahrer fühlen. Daneben können historische Fahrzeuge der Motosport-Geschichte bewundert werden.
Die ring°kartbahn verspricht Fahrspaß in Elektro-Karts und im ring°kino sorgen aktuelle Kinofilme für beste Unterhaltung.

Ort

Nürburg


Kontakt

capricorn NÜRBURGRING GmbH
Otto-Flimm-Straße
53520 Nürburg
Telefon: (0049) 2691 3020
Fax: (0049) 2691 3029099

zur WebsiteE-Mail verfassen

Planen Sie Ihre Anreise

Route anzeigen per Google Maps

Reisen mit der Deutschen Bahn